Google+

Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Autumn/Fall Haul | Boohoo.com

Hello! As I have just started college, i found that I need a lot more clothes compared to secondary school where I wore a school uniform every day.  Boohoo.com has loads of different styles of clothes which are great value for money.  With my student discount, this whole lot came out at just £107.19 which in my opinion is great for 8 items of clothing (including 4 jumpers) and 2 bits of jewelry.  Also, the postage and packaging is often free using codes which are given on the site and it is also fairly fast, my package came in around 3 working days.

Lola Slash Neck fisherman jumper http://www.boohoo.com/jumpers/lola-slash-neck-fisherman-jumper/invt/azz44418I love this jumper, fairly soft and thick - keeps you warm in the Autumn. Can come off
of both shoulders or just one which is a nice touch!
Julia Leopard Print Swing Vest http://www.boohoo.com/casual-tops/julia-leopard-print-swing-vest/invt/azz42779This top was a great buy for the cheap price, material is good quality and it's actually
nicer in person that it looks on the website.
Carly Leopard Sleeve Jumper http://www.boohoo.com/jumpers/carly-leopard--sleeve-jumper/invt/azz41691
Haven't worn this one yet but I love the Leopard print on the sleeves,
definitely a nice change to a plain jumper.
Layla Cold Shoulder Jumper http://www.boohoo.com/jumpers/layla-cold-shoulder-jumper/invt/azz50497This jumper is really bright in person! I was quite shocked when I saw it however I do really like it,
it's very oversized though so if you are tiny then I probably wouldn't recommend it.

Jenny Soft Marl Knit Jumper
(this jumper is now out of stock)
This jumper is quite thin however I really like the colour and the neckline (it's a wide V-neck)
as it makes a change from a standard neckline.

Lola String Back Double Layered Cami http://www.boohoo.com/evening-tops/lola-string-back-double-layered-cami/invt/azz41277
(Only available in red)
Nice simple top, lovely material and design.  Also love the backs of all of these tops,
they make it pretty at the front and the back.

Emily Tile Print Strappy Back Camisole http://www.boohoo.com/evening-tops/emily-tile-print-strappy-back-camisole/invt/azz42073
Love the pattern on this top, its quite bold but looks nice with black bottoms and a leather jacket.
Also love the back detail on the straps on this one too.

Izzy Caged Back Shell Top http://www.boohoo.com/evening-tops/izzy-caged-back-shell-top/invt/azz44924
Love the material of this top, and the back detailing is very different and pretty.  I would
normally wear a bandeau underneath however I forgot when I took this today, woops!

Natalie Blue And Gold Plate Earrings http://www.boohoo.com/earrings/natalie-blue-and-gold-plate-earrings/invt/azz50142
Love these earrings - very Egyptian style and sometimes they do hit against my neck.  They
can also get quite heavy however for a short wear they look nice.

Sorry for how long this post was!  I hope you enjoyed it though and I definitely recommend taking a look on here.  I have tried to link all the items that are still available, there are also lots of different colors of many of the items so you can chose a color which suits you best!



Also the necklace I am wearing in most photos is also from Boohoo;

The black high waisted leggings are from topshop;


Disclaimers;
- I am not trying to brag in anyway, just simply sharing what I have bought for Autumn!
- This post is not sponsored, I paid for all these items and these are all of my own opinions.


Alanah
xxx
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...